U16 TACKLE - U16 TACKLE



Staff

Name Position Contact
CHERYL HOBBS Equipment Manager clhobbs@hotmail.com
7802574321
Aimee Hobbs Photographer/Videographer hobbsphotography@live.ca
7806682465
Levi Erickson Jr. Coach levircksn@gmail.com
5873576721
Nathan Bartley Head Coach nfbartley@hotmail.com
7808200569
David Freund Assistant Coach davidwlfreund@gmail.com
3063070456
Kevin MacDiarmid Assistant Coach upskev@gmail.com
1(780)218-7930
Brad Holgate Assistant Coach coach.holgate@gmail.com
7809847580
Kim Tuks Athletic Trainer kimberlytuks@hotmail.com
7809662057
Jeremy Fearon Assistant Coach fearon11@hotmail.com
780-974-2893
Garrett McGillivray Assistant Coach garry-15@hotmail.com
780-689-7694
Blake Bittner Jr. Coach bittner2nd@gmail.com
7809324969
Dayton Lindahl Jr. Coach Lindahldayton@gmail.com
7809139167
Colten Jordan Jr. Coach cocoj483@gmail.com
780 938 2019
Shane Thomson Athletic Trainer Shane@dirtdetail.ca
3066983003
Kate Meads Team Manager kate.h.meads@gmail.com
7802926185
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information