Executives


Name Position Contact
Rob Sokulski President president@stonyplainfootball.com
Mike Saunders Vice President vp@stonyplainfootball.com
Nichole Mytron Treasurer treasurer@stonyplainfootball.com
Caitlin Stanton Secretary secretary@stonyplainfootball.com
Jamie Fearon Registrar registrar@stonyplainfootball.com
Kyla Houle Bingo/Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@stonyplainfootball.com
Craig Huckin Equipment Manager equipment@stonyplainfootball.com
Sheri Ross Facilities Coordinator facility@stonyplainfootball.com
Sandy Daponte-Finn Flag Manager flag.manager@stonyplainfootball.com
Audrey Munro Public Relations pr@stonyplainfootball.com
Donna Kowbel Atom Gold Manager atom.director@stonyplainfootball.com
Mina Sheppard Atom Blue Manager atomblue@stonyplainfootball.com
Dawn Perry Peewee Director peewee.director@stonyplainfootball.com
Kristina Kyllonen Bantam Director bantam.director@stonyplainfootball.com
Chantell Strowbridge Website website@stonyplainfootball.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.