Executives


Name Position Contact
Rob Sokulski President president@stonyplainfootball.com
Mike Saunders Vice President vp@stonyplainfootball.com
Nichole Mytron Treasurer treasurer@stonyplainfootball.com
Caitlin Stanton Secretary secretary@stonyplainfootball.com
Jamie Fearon Registrar registrar@stonyplainfootball.com
Nicolle Sokulski Bingo/Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@stonyplainfootball.com
Craig Huckin Equipment Manager equipment@stonyplainfootball.com
Sheri Ross Facilities Coordinator facility@stonyplainfootball.com
Audrey Munro Public Relations pr@stonyplainfootball.com
Donna Kowbel Atom Gold Manager atom.director@stonyplainfootball.com
Mina Sheppard Atom Blue Manager atomblue@stonyplainfootball.com
Suzanne Weir Peewee Director peewee.director@stonyplainfootball.com
Kristina Kyllonen Bantam Director bantam.director@stonyplainfootball.com
Chantell Strowbridge Website website@stonyplainfootball.com

Upcoming Events


Apr. 29, 2017 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

BBQ with Registration!
Freson Bros, Stony Plain
BBQ with Registration! Swing by and see us!!

read more »


May. 02, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

1st Practice!
Stony Plain Field
1st Practice- depending on weather and field conditions! Bantams & Peewees

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.