Executives


Chantell Strowbridge

President

president@stonyplainfootball.com


Mina Sheppard

Vice President

vp@stonyplainfootball.com


Kyla Houle

Treasurer

treasurer@stonyplainfootball.com


Caitlin Stanton

Secretary

secretary@stonyplainfootball.com


Jamie Fearon

Registrar

registrar@stonyplainfootball.com


Dawn Perry

Bingo/Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@stonyplainfootball.com


Trevor Jacobs

Equipment Manager

equipment@stonyplainfootball.com


Donna Kowbel

Facilities Coordinator

facility@stonyplainfootball.com


Open Position

Flag Manager

flag.manager@stonyplainfootball.com


Open Position

Public Relations

pr@stonyplainfootball.com


Open Position

Atom Gold Manager

atom.director@stonyplainfootball.com


Megan Thompson

Atom Blue Manager

atomblue@stonyplainfootball.com


Open Position

Peewee Director

peewee.director@stonyplainfootball.com


Kristina Kyllonen

Bantam Director

bantam.director@stonyplainfootball.com


Vanessa Van Dasselaar

Website

website@stonyplainfootball.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.