Executives


Chantell Strowbridge

President

president@stonyplainfootball.com


Mina Sheppard

Vice President

vp@stonyplainfootball.com


Kyla Houle

Treasurer

treasurer@stonyplainfootball.com


Caitlin Stanton

Secretary

secretary@stonyplainfootball.com


Jamie Fearon

Registrar

registrar@stonyplainfootball.com


Dawn Perry

Bingo/Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@stonyplainfootball.com


Trevor Jacobs

Equipment Manager

equipment@stonyplainfootball.com


Sue Weir

Facilities Coordinator

facility@stonyplainfootball.com


Shannon Breslin

Communications

communications@stonyplainfootball.com


Open Position

General Manager

generalmanager@stonyplainfootball.com


Kelly Tomchuk

Non-Contact Director

noncontact@stonyplainfootball.com


Kyra Souvie

Field Liasion

fieldliasion@stonyplainfootball.com


Open Position

Director at Large

director@stonyplainfootball.com


Open Position

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@stonyplainfootball.com


Upcoming Events


Mar. 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Flag Football - First Practice
Perc Building, Stony Plain
First Flag Practice Atoms 6-7pm, Peewees 7-8pm and Bantams 8-9pm ~~ Times are dependent on numbers for registration~~

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.